If you have been warned, you have certainly not followed our community rules. You can find an overview of our rules of conduct here.
Your violation will be displayed the next time you change pages. You will not be able to use the site again until you click "Understood". Always read this notice carefully to avoid further inconvenience.
We always follow up on every complaint and report and issue a warning if necessary.
Tip: If you feel harassed by a user, you can block him. This function is available in your profile settings and can be undone at any time.