Start a conversation

How to share my secrets?

To allow someone to access your secret gallery, you have to save them as favorites or friends. You can choose whether the member can view your secret gallery ornot. If the person is already friends with you or saved as a favorite, you can change the options under Friends and Favorites.Open your contact and share your "secret gallery".If we have not yet fully answered your question, you can contact us directly. Simply use the chat button at the bottom right.Please note the processing time of up to 24 hours.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Roney CM

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments